Curly Hair, Natural Hair, Natural Hair Tips & Trends, Team Natural, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Coming Soon… “Refresh 1-Week Old Curls Overnight” 

By Jackie M. 

My New Pic Tutorial will be posted in the morning entitled…

“Refresh 1-Week Old Curls Overnight”

   🌺Left pic above: My hair at one week old (between washes)

🌺Right pic above: Refreshing my curl definition with some water and Camille Rose Naturals Curl Maker Jelly overnight in a twist and Bantu knot set. 
 My week old curlies need some refreshing!

   Before I refresh my curls they are dry and fuzzy 💫🌺

   Before I Bantu knot overnight…

 RESULTS COMING TOMORROW MORNING…

 
I will post my result in the morning 💫🌺 #CurlyWifeyBlog #teamnatural #naturalhair #NaturalInNash #naturalhairtips #DIYnaturalhair #naturalhairblogger #blogger #bantuknots #curlyfro #curlyafro #curlylife #curls #protectivestyles #luvyourmane #kollectivekoils #creamycrackrehab #myhaircrush CW

by

Hello! My name is Jackie and I am a Curly Wifey who is new to the married life. I am originally from Naptown and now adapting to my new life in the Music City. I am constantly learning more about my natural curlies! I support other woman to rock their curlies with daily likes, features, reposts, reviews, and commentary with positive vibes only. This blog will be a way for me to share my journey of loving my natural hair, pursuing biblical womanhood and being a godly wife. I will share weekly devotionals from God's Word and daily encouragement for ALL WOMEN to embrace their God Given Beauty. I treat this blog like my digital diary. Feel free to browse the site and I pray you are blessed and encouraged. Thanks for the Love!

Leave a Reply

