Natural Hair
Leave a Comment

Coming Soon: 2016 Natural Hair Trends 

Coming soon… An article celebrating natural hair colors and trends we will see more of this year. Both on the runway, and on your day to day naturalistas. Follow my blog for this topic and more…  

Photo credit: Brian Ach|Getty Images

  

Photo credit: Celai West (Instagram)|Sheen Magazine

   

Photo credit: Fauk Fischer|REVS Magazine

   

Photo credit: Pinterest

 

Visit back soon for my first article on Natural Hair Trends…Stay beautiful. CW

  

This entry was posted in: Natural Hair

by

Hello! My name is Jackie and I am a Curly Wifey who is new to the married life. I am originally from Naptown and now adapting to my new life in the Music City. I am constantly learning more about my natural curlies! I support other woman to rock their curlies with daily likes, features, reposts, reviews, and commentary with positive vibes only. This blog will be a way for me to share my journey of loving my natural hair, pursuing biblical womanhood and being a godly wife. I will share weekly devotionals from God's Word and daily encouragement for ALL WOMEN to embrace their God Given Beauty. I treat this blog like my digital diary. Feel free to browse the site and I pray you are blessed and encouraged. Thanks for the Love!

Leave a Reply

