Curly Hair, Natural Hair Illustrations, Team Natural, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

New Blog Illustrations

Hey ladies!

As you know I am working on building my website for my blog Curly Wifey. This past week I have sketched multiple illustrations on the Sketch app using my iPhone 6s Plus trying to create what I would like as my official logo. It’s so challenging having a creative, and indecisive mind all at the same time! The biggest battle I have is coming up with a new idea in my head, then I draw it and think it’s better than the last. So lots of trial and error go into this but I believe it will be worth it in the end! Here is a look at my newest illustration and logo for Curly Wifey.

Copyright: @mrsjpmack, J.P.Mack

 

Copyright: @mrsjpmack, J.P.Mack

Feel free to comment on this post with your feedback. All comments are welcomed. Thanks for visiting.  CW

Tagged with:

by

Hello! My name is Jackie and I am a Curly Wifey who is new to the married life. I am originally from Naptown and now adapting to my new life in the Music City. I am constantly learning more about my natural curlies! I support other woman to rock their curlies with daily likes, features, reposts, reviews, and commentary with positive vibes only. This blog will be a way for me to share my journey of loving my natural hair, pursuing biblical womanhood and being a godly wife. I will share weekly devotionals from God's Word and daily encouragement for ALL WOMEN to embrace their God Given Beauty. I treat this blog like my digital diary. Feel free to browse the site and I pray you are blessed and encouraged. Thanks for the Love!

Leave a Reply

